Meet the Team

Our global staff is driven by the Internet Society’s vision: The Internet is for everyone.

Our people are our strength, and we are championing the Internet by following our core values.

We are committed to a culture of diversity and inclusion, where all individuals are valued for their distinct contributions. Our collective differences, life experiences, knowledge, inventiveness, innovation, self-expression, unique capabilities, and talent is reflected not just our culture, but in our reputation and achievements.

We have offices in Reston, Geneva, Singapore, Montevideo, and Amsterdam, but you can find us across the globe: Sydney to Nairobi, London to Madrid, Toronto to São Paulo.

Learn about the knowledgeable, talented, and passionate people who work here.

a world map with highlighted countries