Donate

Mozilla Festival (MozFest) 2018

‹ Back

MozFest is an annual, hands-on festival for and by the open Internet movement. This year’s theme is ‘Data and You’.

MozFest will take place from 26 to 28 October in North Greenwich. MozFest House, our pre-week of programming, is scheduled for October 22–26 in Central London.

‹ Back
Time

Monday 22 October 2018 –

Sunday 28 October 2018

Location

Festival Weekend

Ravensbourne University, North Greenwich, UK

MozFest House Events, October 22-26, RSA, Central London, UK

Other events in this region

Pre-IGF Stakeholder Speed Dating
16 October
Brussels, Belgium Tuesday 16 October 2018

Pre-IGF Stakeholder Speed Dating

Help us create an Internet that’s open to all and governed by all. An Internet as diverse as the world...

Fashion Tech Week Paris
15 October
Paris, France Monday 15 October 2018 – Friday 19 October 2018

Fashion Tech Week Paris

The Fashion Tech Week is an annual event that gathers emerging practices, new initiatives and innovative conceptions in contemporary fashion. This...

Code to Change Conference
12 October
Amsterdam, The Netherlands Friday 12 October 2018

Code to Change Conference

The future of the Internet is in the hands of all who use it. Help us at #CountMyVoice

Ethics in Research and Innovation: Methods and Best Practice
05 July
Dublin, Ireland Thursday 05 July 2018 – Friday 06 July 2018

Ethics in Research and Innovation: Methods and Best Practice

The “Ethics in Research and Innovation: Methods and Best Practice” workshop will take place on 5th and 6th of July...

Central Asian Internet Governance Forum 2018
21 June
Astana, Kazakhstan Thursday 21 June 2018 – Friday 22 June 2018

Central Asian Internet Governance Forum 2018

The main purpose of the 3rd Central Asian Internet Governance Forum is to strengthening of the existing public platform for...

SEE 7 RIPE regional meeting
18 June
Timisoara, Romania Monday 18 June 2018 – Tuesday 19 June 2018

SEE 7 RIPE regional meeting

The RIPE NCC runs regional meetings throughout its service region. These forums provide an opportunity for network engineers and other...

TREX Workshop 2018
15 June
Tampere, Finland Friday 15 June 2018

TREX Workshop 2018

TREX is hosting a seminar on routing security and automation together with FICIX. The seminar will be held on Friday June...

TNC18 – Intelligent networks, cool edges?
10 June
Trondheim, Norway Sunday 10 June 2018 – Thursday 14 June 2018

TNC18 – Intelligent networks, cool edges?

Routing security is vital to the future and stability of the Internet, and the global MANRS initiative implements the crucial...

SINOG 5
07 June
Ljubljana, Slovenia Thursday 07 June 2018 – Friday 08 June 2018

SINOG 5

SINOG 5 is being co-organised by our colleague Jan Žorž, and supported by the Internet Society, and will feature talks on...

Load more
Join the conversation with Internet Society members around the world