Donate

Events

CONTENTS

Virtual Peering Series – Central Asia #1
11 May
Online Tuesday 11 May 2021

Virtual Peering Series – Central Asia #1

Strong communities make a strong Internet. Join the first event of the Virtual Peering Series – Central Asia!

Franchise vs Homegrown IXPs #2
04 May
Online Tuesday 04 May 2021

Franchise vs Homegrown IXPs #2

Join us for the discussion on the possible benefits and the drawbacks of the different approaches to the establishment and...

Section 230 Beyond Borders
30 April
Online Friday 30 April 2021

Section 230 Beyond Borders

Comparative Intermediary Liability in the U.S., E.U., and Brazil - Part II

Central Africa Peering Forum 2021 at OSIANE
29 April
Online Thursday 29 April 2021

Central Africa Peering Forum 2021 at OSIANE

Towards a High-Quality Internet in Central Africa

InterCommunity 2021: Infrastructure and Community Development
28 April
Wednesday 28 April 2021

InterCommunity 2021: Infrastructure and Community Development

Strong communities make a strong Internet.

Death of Transit & The Evolving Role of IXPs
23 March
Tuesday 23 March 2021

Death of Transit & The Evolving Role of IXPs

The global Internet industry is consolidating. More traffic emanates from fewer autonomous systems every day, primarily due to the growth...

A deep dive into routing security and MANRS
09 March
Tuesday 09 March 2021

A deep dive into routing security and MANRS

A deep dive into routing security and MANRS

IETF 110 Online
06 March
Online Saturday 06 March 2021 – Friday 12 March 2021

IETF 110 Online

IETF 110 will be online starting Saturday 6 March and run through Friday, 12 March 2021. The IETF Hackathon and...

Routing security & MANRS 101
03 March
Wednesday 03 March 2021

Routing security & MANRS 101

Introduction to Routing Security and MANRS

Load more
Questions? Get in touch.