Donate
Global Conference on Cyber Space (GCCS 2017)
23 November
New Delhi, India Thursday 23 November 2017 – Friday 24 November 2017

Global Conference on Cyber Space (GCCS 2017)

Theme: Cyber4All: A Secure and Inclusive Cyberspace for Sustainable Development

ION Belgrade
23 November
Belgrade, Serbia Thursday 23 November 2017

ION Belgrade

ION Belgrade will take place on Thursday, 23 November 2017, alongside the Republic of Serbia Network Operators’ Group (RSNOG). As...

African Union Specialized Technical Committee (STC) on Communication and ICT (CCICT-2)
20 November
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia Monday 20 November 2017 – Friday 24 November 2017

African Union Specialized Technical Committee (STC) on Communication and ICT (CCICT-2)

The main objective of the AU STC session is to adopt strategies and Action Plans for projects and programs implementation...

IETF 100
11 November
Singapore Saturday 11 November 2017 – Friday 17 November 2017

IETF 100

Starting on Sunday, 12 November, the Internet Engineering Task Force will be in Singapore for IETF 100, where about 1000...

Indigenous Connectivity Summit
08 November
Santa Fe, NM, USA Wednesday 08 November 2017 – Thursday 09 November 2017

Indigenous Connectivity Summit

The Indigenous Connectivity Summit will be a unique event focused on connecting Indigenous communities in North America to the Internet.

Europe Regional Internet and Development Dialogue 2017
07 November
Brussels, Belgium Tuesday 07 November 2017

Europe Regional Internet and Development Dialogue 2017

Internet of Opportunity: Will the Internet Benefit all Europeans? In partnership with Centre for European Policy Studies (CEPS) and European...

EdTechXAsia 2017
31 October
Singapore Tuesday 31 October 2017 – Wednesday 01 November 2017

EdTechXAsia 2017

EdTechXAsia is a thought leadership platform created to drive conversations and solutions that are transforming the education and lifelong learning...

Digital Accessibility Workshop Jakarta
28 October
Jakarta, Indonesia Saturday 28 October 2017

Digital Accessibility Workshop Jakarta

Internet Society (ISOC) Asia-Pacific Bureau in collaboration with ISOC Indonesia Jakarta chapter is organising a workshop, in cooperation with local...

Chatham House Roundtable: Encryption and Lawful Access
26 October
London, United Kingdom Thursday 26 October 2017

Chatham House Roundtable: Encryption and Lawful Access

Encryption is an important technical foundation for trust in the digital economy. It is crucial for securing infrastructure, communications and...

Load more
Questions? Get in touch.