Donate

Events

CONTENTS

Featured events

IETF 104
23 March
Prague, Czech Republic Saturday 23 March 2019 – Friday 29 March 2019

IETF 104

Starting on 23 March, the Internet Engineering Task Force will be in Prague for IETF 104, where around 1,000 engineers...

Q1 Community Call 
21 March
Online Thursday 21 March 2019

Q1 Community Call 

There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.

ICANN 64
09 March
Kobe, Japan Saturday 09 March 2019 – Thursday 14 March 2019

ICANN 64

Community Forum

Beyond the Net Programme Grant Information Session
07 March
Online Thursday 07 March 2019

Beyond the Net Programme Grant Information Session

Join us on 7 March at 13:00 UTC!

RSA Conference 2019
04 March
San Francisco, CA, USA Monday 04 March 2019 – Friday 08 March 2019

RSA Conference 2019

RSA Conference is about bringing all cybersecurity professionals together and empowering the collective “we” in the industry. This year’s theme...

CARIS2: Coordinating Attack Response at Internet Scale
28 February
Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA Thursday 28 February 2019 – Friday 01 March 2019

CARIS2: Coordinating Attack Response at Internet Scale

The Coordinating Attack Response at Internet Scale (CARIS) 2 workshop aims to improve mutual awareness of the participating Internet incident...

Canadian IGF
27 February
Toronto, Canada Wednesday 27 February 2019

Canadian IGF

The inaugural Canadian Internet Governance Forum brought together various stakeholders for a national discussion on key issues affecting access to,...

MWC Barcelona 2019
25 February
Barcelona, Spain Monday 25 February 2019 – Thursday 28 February 2019

MWC Barcelona 2019

MWC Barcelona is the largest mobile event in the world.

NDSS Symposium 2019
24 February
San Diego, USA Sunday 24 February 2019 – Wednesday 27 February 2019

NDSS Symposium 2019

26th Annual Network and Distributed System Security Symposium

Load more
Questions? Get in touch.