Donate
Internet Governance Forum (IGF) 2018
12 November
Paris, France Monday 12 November 2018 – Wednesday 14 November 2018

Internet Governance Forum (IGF) 2018

It’s a challenging time for the Internet. With increasing threats to security people are wondering if the Internet is failing...

AfIGF 2018
04 November
Khartoum, Sudan Sunday 04 November 2018 – Tuesday 06 November 2018

AfIGF 2018

Helping to create the open, globally secure, and trusted Internet? Share your story! #dontbreaktheInternet #CountMyVoice

IETF 103
03 November
Bangkok, Thailand Saturday 03 November 2018 – Friday 09 November 2018

IETF 103

Starting next weekend, the Internet Engineering Task Force will be in Bangkok for IETF 103, where around 1,000 engineers will discuss open...

Digital Citizen Summit 2018 (DCS 2018)
01 November
New Delhi, India Thursday 01 November 2018 – Friday 02 November 2018

Digital Citizen Summit 2018 (DCS 2018)

It's time to close the digital divide. Help us bring the Internet to remote communities worldwide at #SwitchItOn.

Community Network Xchange (CNX) 2018
31 October
New Delhi, India Wednesday 31 October 2018

Community Network Xchange (CNX) 2018

49% of the world is still not connected. Each person without Internet access is someone who is missing out on...

ITU Plenipotentiary Conference 2018
29 October
Dubai, United Arab Emirates Monday 29 October 2018 – Friday 16 November 2018

ITU Plenipotentiary Conference 2018

The Internet is for everyone because only everyone can make the global network of networks. 

Mozilla Festival (MozFest) 2018
22 October
London, United Kingdom Monday 22 October 2018 – Sunday 28 October 2018

Mozilla Festival (MozFest) 2018

Builders, creators, inventors, and tinkerers – we can start to connect half the world. Meet us at Mozfest.

ICANN 63 AGM
20 October
Barcelona, Spain Saturday 20 October 2018 – Thursday 25 October 2018

ICANN 63 AGM

ICANN meetings provide the opportunity for an internationally diverse group of individuals and organizations to come together and discuss and...

Pre-IGF Stakeholder Speed Dating
16 October
Brussels, Belgium Tuesday 16 October 2018

Pre-IGF Stakeholder Speed Dating

Help us create an Internet that’s open to all and governed by all. An Internet as diverse as the world...

Load more
Questions? Get in touch.