Donate

RIPE 80

‹ Back

RIPE 80 Meeting will be a virtual meeting with a reduced programme and will take place from 12-14 May 2020.

Andrei Robachevsky, our Senior Director of Technology Programmes, will be speaking about “New Observations on MANRS” during the plenary session on 12 May at 14.00 CET. 

Participate online via Zoom or watch the livestream on the RIPE80 website.

‹ Back
Time

Tuesday 12 May 2020 –

Thursday 14 May 2020

Other events in this region

Forum Europe: The Digital Services Act Week
30 June
Tuesday 30 June 2020 – Friday 03 July 2020

Forum Europe: The Digital Services Act Week

A new rulebook for the digital economy

EuroDIG 2020
10 June
Wednesday 10 June 2020 – Friday 12 June 2020

EuroDIG 2020

Towards a sustainable governance of the Internet

Big Tech and the Internet: What’s next for Europe?
17 December
Brussels, Belgium Tuesday 17 December 2019

Big Tech and the Internet: What’s next for Europe?

What does consolidation mean for the Internet Economy? Are Internet platforms "too big to fail"?

Who Runs the Internet: Internet Consolidation and Control
10 December
London, United Kingdom Tuesday 10 December 2019

Who Runs the Internet: Internet Consolidation and Control

Consolidation is not a new phenomenon, but often a natural evolution as industries and markets mature.

2019 European Community Networks Summit
14 November
Tbilisi, Georgia Thursday 14 November 2019 – Friday 15 November 2019

2019 European Community Networks Summit

Community Networks: Connecting the Next Billion

MozFest 2019
26 October
London, United Kingdom Saturday 26 October 2019 – Sunday 27 October 2019

MozFest 2019

If you love the Internet, you’ll love MozFest. And we were there this year, too.

2019 G7 Summit
24 August
Biarritz, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France Saturday 24 August 2019 – Monday 26 August 2019

2019 G7 Summit

The 2019 G7 Summit is being hosted by France in Biarritz, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, from 25-27 August. This will be the sixth time...

CAETS 2019
25 June
Stockholm, Sweden Tuesday 25 June 2019 – Friday 28 June 2019

CAETS 2019

The Royal Swedish Academy of Engineering Sciences (IVA) is the host of the annual CAETS Convocation 2019. CAETS is the...

Encryption and Lawful Access: Stakeholder Speed Dating Event
25 June
Brussels, Belgium Tuesday 25 June 2019

Encryption and Lawful Access: Stakeholder Speed Dating Event

Can privacy and security online really coexist through strong encryption? Should law enforcement authorities have access to your private communications?

Load more
Join the conversation with Internet Society members around the world