Donate

ISOC @ ICANN Social Event

‹ Back

ISOC @ ICANN was an opportunity for our community members attending ICANN66 to come together, network, as well as learn about Internet Society 2020 projects.

This event was hosted by the Internet Society Quebec Chapter and the Internet Society Canada Chapter.

Thank you for joining us!

‹ Back

 

Time

6:30 pm – 8:30 pm EST

Sunday 03 November 2019

Location

Palais des congrès de Montréal

Room 520 C, 1001 Place Jean-Paul-Riopelle, Canada

Other events in this region

South by Southwest (SXSW) 2020
13 March
Austin, Texas, United States Friday 13 March 2020 – Sunday 22 March 2020

South by Southwest (SXSW) 2020

South By Southwest dedicates itself to helping creative people achieve their goals. Founded in 1987 in Austin, Texas, SXSW is best...

NASIG 2019
31 October
Montreal, Canada Thursday 31 October 2019 – Friday 01 November 2019

NASIG 2019

Building an Inclusive Internet

Encryption Briefing: Understanding Its Technical and Human Elements
25 October
Washington, DC, United States Friday 25 October 2019

Encryption Briefing: Understanding Its Technical and Human Elements

Dangerous myths about encryption are being increasingly used to justify laws that erode the basic foundation of trust on the...

ITW Atlanta 2019
23 June
Atlanta, GA, US Sunday 23 June 2019 – Wednesday 26 June 2019

ITW Atlanta 2019

Routing security is vital to the future and stability of the Internet. Help make a safer, more trusted, Internet. #MANRS

2nd Annual Digital Access Day
28 May
Ottawa, Canada Tuesday 28 May 2019

2nd Annual Digital Access Day

Safe and secure IoT puts people first.

IoT613 Conference 2019
08 May
Ottawa, Canada Wednesday 08 May 2019 – Thursday 09 May 2019

IoT613 Conference 2019

The Internet of Things must be the Internet of Things by Design. Help us raise security and privacy standards for...

Canadian Multistakeholder Process: Enhancing IoT Security (Meeting #6)
18 April
Ottawa, Canada Thursday 18 April 2019

Canadian Multistakeholder Process: Enhancing IoT Security (Meeting #6)

Safe and secure IoT puts people first. Help us raise security and privacy standards for IoT in Canada. #SecureIt

ISC West
10 April
Las Vegas, NV, USA Wednesday 10 April 2019 – Friday 12 April 2019

ISC West

The connected future is here. Imagine the possibilities. #GetIoTSmart

RSA Conference 2019
04 March
San Francisco, CA, USA Monday 04 March 2019 – Friday 08 March 2019

RSA Conference 2019

RSA Conference is about bringing all cybersecurity professionals together and empowering the collective “we” in the industry. This year’s theme...

Load more
Join the conversation with Internet Society members around the world