Donate

CAETS 2019

‹ Back

The Royal Swedish Academy of Engineering Sciences (IVA) is the host of the annual CAETS Convocation 2019.

CAETS is the conference for the International Council of Academies of Engineering and Technological Sciences, an independent non-political, non-governmental international Organization of engineering and technological sciences academies worldwide.

Olaf Kolkman, our Chief Internet Technology Officer, will be giving a keynote in the “Progress” section on June 25 at 9.30 AM.

Draft agenda is available here.

‹ Back
Time

Tuesday 25 June 2019 –

Friday 28 June 2019

Location

Clarion Hotel Sign

Östra Järnvägsgatan 35, 101 26 Stockholm, Sweden

Other events in this region

Internet Society – Chatham House Lawful Access Simulation
05 September
London, United Kingdom Thursday 05 September 2019 – Friday 06 September 2019

Internet Society – Chatham House Lawful Access Simulation

On 5-6 September 2019, the Internet Society and Chatham House, with the MIT Internet Policy Reaserch Initiative (IPRI), will stress-test...

SEEDIG 5
07 May
Bucharest, Romania Tuesday 07 May 2019 – Wednesday 08 May 2019

SEEDIG 5

Shaping a trusted Internet for all

Consumers International Summit 2019
29 April
Estoril, Portugal Monday 29 April 2019 – Thursday 02 May 2019

Consumers International Summit 2019

The connected future is here. Imagine the possibilities. #GetIoTSmart

WSIS Forum 2019
08 April
Geneva, Switzerland Monday 08 April 2019 – Friday 12 April 2019

WSIS Forum 2019

Half the world is not connected - that's around 3.5 billion people without Internet access, many of them living in...

MWC Barcelona 2019
25 February
Barcelona, Spain Monday 25 February 2019 – Thursday 28 February 2019

MWC Barcelona 2019

MWC Barcelona is the largest mobile event in the world.

Global Forum on Digital Security for Prosperity – inaugural event
13 December
Paris, France Thursday 13 December 2018 – Friday 14 December 2018

Global Forum on Digital Security for Prosperity – inaugural event

IoT is an incredible opportunity but also a risk - too many IoT devices bring ‘Insecurity by Design’ with them....

Mozilla Festival (MozFest) 2018
22 October
London, United Kingdom Monday 22 October 2018 – Sunday 28 October 2018

Mozilla Festival (MozFest) 2018

Builders, creators, inventors, and tinkerers – we can start to connect half the world. Meet us at Mozfest.

ICANN 63 AGM
20 October
Barcelona, Spain Saturday 20 October 2018 – Thursday 25 October 2018

ICANN 63 AGM

ICANN meetings provide the opportunity for an internationally diverse group of individuals and organizations to come together and discuss and...

Pre-IGF Stakeholder Speed Dating
16 October
Brussels, Belgium Tuesday 16 October 2018

Pre-IGF Stakeholder Speed Dating

Help us create an Internet that’s open to all and governed by all. An Internet as diverse as the world...

Load more
Join the conversation with Internet Society members around the world