PIR Nominations committee Committee Report 2019-2020

The committee members were:

- \* John Levine, Chair
  \* Hans Peter Dittler
- \* Olga Cavalli
- \* Mike Godwin
- \* Andrew Sullivan, ex-officio

The purpose of the PIR Nominations Committee is to select members of the PIR board. Since no board seats became open during the 2019–2020 year, the Committee did not meet.