Executive Committee Report 2018-2019

The committee members were:

Gonzallo Camarillo, Chair Sean Turner (July-March) John Levine Andrew Sullivan Richard Barnes (March-July)

In March 2019, Sean Turner resigned as ISOC's treasurer upon joining the board of the IETF LLC. Richard Barnes replaced him as treasurer and, thus, also in the Executive Committee.

Per its chapter, the primary purpose of the Executive Committee is to act on behalf of the Board with respect to the affairs of ISOC when time is of the essence and it is impossible or impractical to convene a meeting of the full Board or conduct an e-vote. Since the board did not face any such situation during this cycle, the Executive Committee did not have to meet at all.