You are here

NDSS 2013 Steering Group and Organizing Committee


  • Thomas Hutton, San Diego Supercomputer Center (Co-Chair)*
  • Lynn St.Amour, Internet Society (Co-Chair)
  • Peng Ning, NC State University and Samsung Mobile (Program Chair)*
  • Andrew White, University of North Carolina, (Publications Chair)*
  • Kevin Craemer, Internet Society (Conference Coordinator)*
  • Lujo Bauer, Carnegie Mellon University
  • Yongdae Kim, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
  • Tadayoshi (Yoshi) Kohno, University of Washington
  • Wenke Lee, Georgia Institute of Technology
  • David Molnar, Microsoft Research
  • Clifford Neuman, University of Southern California
  • Adrian Perrig, Carnegie Mellon University
  • Michael Roe, University of Hertfordshire
  • Doug Szajda, University of Richmond
  • Giovanni Vigna, University of California Santa Barbara
*Denotes member of Organizing Committee