• أر
  • 中文
  • EN
  • FR
  • PT
  • РУ
  • ES

You are here

As we rapidly approach the last Internet Engineering Task Force meeting for the year, it's time to announce the final winners of the Applied Networking Research Prize for 2014.

The ANRP awards for IETF 91 go to:

Sharon, Tobias and Misbah have been invited to present their findings in the Internet Research Task Force open meeting during IETF 91 in Honolulu, Hawaii, USA, on November 11th. Remote participation details will be available at https://www.ietf.org/meeting/91/index.html.

The call for nominations for the 2015 ANRP award cycle remains open until October 31st. Submit your nominations via the submission site or by email to anrp@irtf.org to support great networking research getting the recognition it deserves!

Disclaimer: Viewpoints expressed in this post are those of the author and may or may not reflect official Internet Society positions.

Add new comment